Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fishkill ny

will be back

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: close to where i needed to be, 40 minutes from chicago,- clean room
Cons: nothing
Location: 40 minutes from chicago
my son just moved to the area so i needed a place to stay for 2 night- the price was right and the hotel was clean, comfortable and staff were courteous
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, WV

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Expectations were met, nothing less nothing more........................................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Average

Posted Dec 5, 2017
The only issue I had was understanding why a room next to the outside heat pumps would not be discounted due to the constant sound that it produces
4 out of 5
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel but was surprised that there was no hair dryer in the room. Also I think the mattress needs to be changed. Felt like I was laying in a hole. Other than that friendly and great customer service.
3 out of 5
by Moneka

Ants ALL Over!

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel overall was nice for the area and the price. However, I had ants in the room and when I spoke to management, I was told that it was nothing they could do because I got my room from a third party.
4 out of 5
by SANTIAGO

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very nice hotel and the service was very good.Only one thing which was not so good, the noise in our room. There was something outside that made a constant noise.Our room was 325.
5 out of 5
by Wayne

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Always friendly and accommodating
5 out of 5
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels