Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calumet city

Posted Jan 21, 2018
They threatened to put me out because I was planning on having my daughter’s 10th birthday party there. I invited all her friends and family just for them to me that they don’t allow parties , so disappointed.They spoiled my daughter’s birthday because we had to leave and go to play house mcdonald to sing happy birthday.Just wish I would have known this before I purchased the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from matteson

Posted Jan 6, 2018
It was good experience. I didn't have any complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the city.

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Loved everything about the hotel. Staff was friendly, loved the room, everything was working. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Desert, Ca

Great Hotel Near Eating Places

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Very nice hotel located just off the highway with numerous eating places nearby. Clean, comfortable rooms and a friendly staff to welcome you in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Oct 27, 2017
The hotel was nice but unfortunately we can to go out and purchase candles and house cleaning supplies due to the smell in the room. After we clean the room to our level of comfort we had a Pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
by Andrea

Nice

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Was comfortable and safe
4 out of 5
by Shay

Small oasis in the desert

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
We didn't know the area or local crime statistics when we selected this stay. Thank goodness it was a nice clean and safe place away from the negative possibilities. If this is the area you are headed, I recommend staying at the Holiday Inn Express.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DARRYL

Family

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful loving and family driving, pass on too the whole world
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was a last minute booking for a friend that came in and he didn't have an id but i had a copy and the front desk allowed us to stay which was very nice of them. Now for the downside we had a firestick and wanted to watch but outlets weren't accessible but overall a good night.