Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Randall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would not go back

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Wi fi would not work....toilet hard to flush...front desk help unfriendly..charged my card two times for incidentals ...beware of that...over $300 extra charged to My account for nothing...returned 5 days later after phone call to hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ann

Great hotel

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great kitchen area........large refrig, dishwasher!!, dishes, nice breakfast and there is a dinner meal available. Good location.
5 out of 5
by Harvey

great stay for the weekend

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Me and my girlfriend went to celebrate our 8 year anniversary and we come here offend and the rooms are always clean and staff is always super nice
3 out of 5
by Theresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Great stay.

Posted May 13, 2017
The only reasons everything wasn't 5 Stars was due to the hotel being remodeled and the below average free breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Annmarie

Where's the waffles?

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
My grandchildren were looking for the waffles and pretty disappointed! Yet, us adults loved the coffee! The staff was pleasant, the place clean, and the new renovations give the lobby a professional look.