Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calumet park

Never again

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Bad snow storm needing a room An stop there they give 1 dirty room come back and complain and they gave me another dirty room and I mean have not even been made up
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Death on top of death

Posted Jan 23, 2018
I was there in Chicago for a memorial service for my cousin and Nothing in the room worked! Phone.,no cold water, TV was extremely dark, room smelled.... No other rooms avail at the time so I had to stay. It looked nothing like in the pics
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
I would never stay there again. People was running through the halls all night and there was a shooting up there
1 out of 5
by Obaldo

Very unhappy

Posted Nov 23, 2017 on Hotels
The bed is hard the sheets have burn marks from smoking it smell like drugs The carpet is dirty and smell very uncomfortable to stay in
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rosemary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Cons: Parking security
NO ice machine on room floor, no internet ,no working telephone in room
4 out of 5
by Kadesha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Theodore Singleton

left out in the cold

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
nothing
2 out of 5
by Malik

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
I worse part of my stay was watching woman with only top and parties on walk into the hotel. I will never go back there