Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The place was nice rooms have hardwood floors. It was clean and cheap what more do you need!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Very comfortable

Posted Sep 6, 2017
I enjoy the hotel. It's very clean and more quiet than the others in that location. The rates are excellent. The only issue I have is that the rooms don't have a mini refrigerator. It's hard to keep your overnight food cold. Otherwise I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Its a nice motel and its clean and i am coming back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than the Presidential Inn!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Not great but we didn't have much of a choice after we fled the Presidential Inn & Suites in Matteson which had roaches and used condoms on the floor when we checked into the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harvey IL

motel 6

Posted Aug 19, 2017
I enjoyed my stay an my experince only thing is I wish the room was smoke friendly an I also wish the room would have had a coffee aviavable but other than that I had a pleasant experince
2 out of 5
by Angelika

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
The one selling point to this hotel is that it is a cheap option near the highway. But it was dirty, loud and uncomfortable even for a one night stay. There was debris in the hallways, burn holes in the comforter and noisy guests at all hours.
1 out of 5
by Babette

Very run down, go to the Clarion a half mile away

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
I think people were living there- I didn't stay, I felt unsafe
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible hotel terrible part of town bathroom looked terrible door could barely close and could just be slid open, just a terrible hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Glad I stayed here. would definitely recommend. had a wonderful stay.
2 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels