Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The place was nice rooms have hardwood floors. It was clean and cheap what more do you need!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Very comfortable

Posted Sep 6, 2017
I enjoy the hotel. It's very clean and more quiet than the others in that location. The rates are excellent. The only issue I have is that the rooms don't have a mini refrigerator. It's hard to keep your overnight food cold. Otherwise I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Its a nice motel and its clean and i am coming back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than the Presidential Inn!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Not great but we didn't have much of a choice after we fled the Presidential Inn & Suites in Matteson which had roaches and used condoms on the floor when we checked into the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harvey IL

motel 6

Posted Aug 19, 2017
I enjoyed my stay an my experince only thing is I wish the room was smoke friendly an I also wish the room would have had a coffee aviavable but other than that I had a pleasant experince
2 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Rafiu

Not the Best

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible. This is my first time any Motel6 and it will be the last
3 out of 5
by Fred

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Not family like 80.00 for a cheap in a bad neighborhood hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was okay with two exceptions the bed pillows were to firm and the bathroom floor tile need to be replaced
4 out of 5
by Maree

Ok for 2 nights

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Mostly very good, except for excessive noise from guests/staff?? all night the first night and carpet so filthy it left the soles of my feet black. Top marks to Chester and the young Mexican guy on reception.