Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Do not stay here. I want a refund.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Leaving
Cons: See list above. I would like a refund. Makes me question Expedia as well, I will use a different site next time.
Day 1 - When we arrived we learnt that the restaurant would be closed for dinner and breakfast due to a function. We had to pay full price for a room service breakfast. Day 2 - Breakfast arrived without the fruit we had ordered. The single hand basin in the room became blocked - later in the day we were advised that the blockage had been removed but there was no noticeable change in drainage speed. Day 3 - Room service breakfast arrived without any cutlery. Shower screen broke and would not open fully. No water, hot or cold, for around 10 - 15 minutes at peak morning use time as "a problem was fixed in another room". Ran out of hot water. Day 4 - We left - thank God.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Quite unexpected but a very nice, clean & comfortable hotel with an excellent restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Aust.

Good Motel, large room with great bathroom.

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Good location, big comfortable rooms.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Close to Golden Guitar, Wests Leagues club, not far from city centre.
Easy check in, lovely big comfortable room, newly renovated large bathroom with spa bath. Only stayed one night but satisfied our needs completely.
5 out of 5
by Karen

Tamworth visit

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
It is always lovely to stay there
4 out of 5
by maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mid North Coast,NSW

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Lovely clean room, Friendly staff, TV and other amenities in great working condition.
4 out of 5
by Ian

Conveniently located

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
great hotel, well located, good food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harlin QLD

lovely quiet motel with good facilities.

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Wotif
pleasant stay, kept the grandchildren happy with movies and swimming pool. Meal from motel restaurant was most excellent. Thank You
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great motel

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Wotif
This motel was one of the best i have stayed at..very clean, comfortable and quiet. Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by Charles

clean and tidy

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and tidy, started servicing rooms early which created noise outside rooms.