Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Sep 13, 2019
Nice big appartments. Good location Good view Free parking
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2019 by Dylan, Hotel Management
Hello, Thanks for leaving a great review for Allure Hotel & Apartments. We are glad to hear you had such a great stay with us, and hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2019
Bathroom was a little dirty. Dust was built up under shower glass
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2019 by Dylan, Hotel Management
Hello, Thanks so much for leaving your review of Allure Hotel & Apartments. We apologize that the bathroom had a little dust buildup during your recent stay with us. We are constantly trying to improve and appreciate your feedback. We are glad to see that your stay was pleasant with us, and hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2019 by Dylan, Hotel Management
Hello, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review of Allure Hotel & Apartments. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunshine Coast

Posted Aug 9, 2019
Staff were fantastic. Off street parking is non existent except if you have a remote, the building has 2 apparently. Rooms are extremely small, half the Foxtel channels don’t work, just expected more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2019 by Dylan, Hotel Management
Hi Brad, Thanks so much for your feedback about your recent stay with Allure Hotel & Apartments. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the customer service, and we will have a look into your comment regarding the Foxtel as this should not be the case. We hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2019 by Carol, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review! Hope to see your soon again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2019
Nice environment , gd location, nice room , nice staff, luvly place,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2019 by Carol, Hotel Management
Hello, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your review of Allure Hotel & Apartments. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to seeing you again in the future
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Queensland

Posted Jul 19, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2019 by Dylan, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on Allure Hotel & Apartments. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AUCKLAND NZ

Posted Jul 13, 2019
Good size apartment and in good condition. Handy to Resteraunts.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2019 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2019 by Dylan, Hotel Management
Hello, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review of Allure Hotel & Apartments. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to seeing you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Jun 25, 2019
Fantastic location and nice and quiet area. Very clean and has everything I needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2019 by Dylan, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for your review of Allure Hotel & Apartments. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future!