Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waco, Texas

Comfortable beds

Posted Mar 17, 2018
I stayed here by myself and felt very safe, the bed was very very comfortable. I would stay here again. Close to lots of great restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wichita kansas

Nice hotel and very clean

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Everything is nice, the only knock I have is the cost of breakfast at the hotel, no free breakfast and what they have is very pricey
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tulsa OK

nice hotel, and nice staff

Posted Feb 25, 2018
the staff was very nice and the hotel was perfect for our getaway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tulsa ok

Next to mall nice clean hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Very clean. Friendly staff. Nothing negative to say other than wish breakfast was included in stay for price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma city

Nice Hotel great staff

Posted Feb 4, 2018
We stay here every time we are in Tulsa. The staff is very friendly and go out of their way to be very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Everything and everyone was courteous, helpful, very professional. Great staff, house keeping most excellent! Thank you all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2018
Pros: The staff were exceptional.
Cons: Breakfast - Most hotels these days offer more options
The staff were extremely kind and willing to help. We arrived early and able to check in (one member of our party wasn't feeling well). The refrigerator was not working but they sent a repairman immediately to fix it.
5 out of 5
by Damon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to just about everything

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: Clean, good location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Mall within 2 blocks, all kinds of places to eat
Great staff, always friendly and accommodating will recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yep

Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
Not bad