Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the casino

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Orbitz
The staff was very pleasant and the bed was very comfy. Breakfast was delicious. Great view. Overall, the room was clean and so was the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by LPainter, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind words We are very glad you enjoyed your stay
4 out of 5
by Katharine

idea: support your cleaning staff

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
overall, we enjoyed our room and slept well . bed very comfortable room very nice, yet fresh glasses, not on the second night and 3rd night, retuned to a room not cleaned or fresh towels. no apology, but request for towels did happen about an hour later. I was frustrated since I did give a list of improvements needed in the room after the first night for future guest and our key did not work and asked the cleaning crew that were cleaning the rooms across from us to let me in. they did and I thanked them as I left the room with the need to clean the room sign on the door. As for the rest of our stay, as I said, we enjoyed our stay, food was good and food staff excellent as well as our travel via the shuttle service, also excellent. all we tipped well. I was terribly saddened not to tip the cleaning service since I realize they are paid the lest in hospitality, so I hope this will improve as I personally know what it is like to not be appreciated for service.
5 out of 5
by Frank

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017
Thank you staying at our property. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. If you are ever in the area again, please visit again. Thank you once again, Lorri Painter Loyalty Champion Gold Crowne Plaza-Southern Hills
3 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eric

"It Don't Matter"

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
The clerk who checked us in was sullen and, frankly, we expect that at a Crowne Plaza the person at the front desk would use proper grammar, however, to quote the clerk, "it don't matter." One more thing...we wanted to have breakfast in the room and dutifully checked the items we wanted on the door hanger and hung it on the door handle, on the outside before 9pm. At 7:30a we still did not have our breakfast and we found the card had not been picked up. I guess the clerk was right, "it don't matter."
4 out of 5
by DEBORAH

Great place to stay

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk staff friendly and helpful. Especially Shannon
5 out of 5
by John

Loved It !!

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Overall an excellent place to stay. I would recommend it to anyone staying in that area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. Best Regards, Hotel Staff
4 out of 5
by Stephine

Nothing to write home about

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The room was pretty dirty. The clerk Saturday night was awesome but the clerk Sunday morning no so much. We called down to check out and it rang 5 minutes. We go to check out and she just says "k what room" didn't ask us how the stay was or anything. Room key wouldn't work took about 15 minutes to run it up @ 12 am. The remodel is nice in lobby. Clean lines. Great location for the concert we attended and surrounding area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brion

Nighty night

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great place to stay I will definitely stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017
Dear Brion, Thank you for staying with Crowne Plaza Tulsa Southern Hills. We are thrilled to see you have enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you for your future reservations.