Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Never again

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Rooms look nothing like the pictures, a/c barely worked, hotel staff was creepy, electric wires exposed at seating area out front. Toilet was clogged when I got to my room, hotel staff dropped off a plunger for me to unclog it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you just need a bed and nothing else...

Posted Jul 16, 2017
They've spent money updating the lobby, but not the rooms. I will say, the staff were so very nice! We walked in our room and the AC was off. Luckily, we we're leaving so we were able to turn it on and give it time, but it was the middle of July. There were no outlets available other then at the sink, so I charged my phone there. The water pressure was horrible. For us, we only needed a place to sleep and nothing else, but if you need something a bit more, I wouldn't stay there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the worst.

Posted May 28, 2017
Horrible in every way. They even charged a night we didn't stay and wouldn't refund it. They owe me $80.96!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
Don't bother booking through Expedia they will not honor price
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Expedia always pays us not the guest,unless guest decide to update the room,in that case they can pay the rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC, OK

Convenient to activities; private; helpful staff

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Overall very good. Only complaint, they automatically charge $1.50 per day for vault. Upon check out you are responsible to tell them if you didn't use it. Otherwise you are charged & are not told of it on check in. I was told this was a Wyndum policy.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Please come back and visit us again.
4 out of 5
by LaDawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older building in need of repairs ad renovations.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Hotel room had a clear leak along the ceiling above the window. When I walked in there were two ozone machines running to remove moisture and odor from the room from previous leaks. Carpet had a sticky feeling, and the linens had not been changed. The only reason I stayed was because I was to exhausted to deal with getting another place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2017 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We will fix that asap.
1 out of 5
by ADEWALE M.

THE SERVICE WAS BELOW EXPECTATION

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
THE HOTEL WAS A SCAM WE WERE CHARGED $20.00/ROOM MOOR, TO GET THE ROOM PROMISED ON THE WEB. THE CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST WAS THE WORST BREAKFAST THE YOU COULD EVER SERVED FOR PAYING CUSTOMER, THIS WAS A MICRO MANAGED HOTEL. THE ONLINE PICTURE WAS VERY DECEPTIVE. THE DOUBLE BED WAS A TWIN SIZE BED. WITH ROOM WITH NO CHAIR OR TABLE, ALSO, WE HAD TO REQUEST FOR WASTE BASKET FOR BOTH ROOMS STAYED
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Full kitchen in room Not great continental breakfa

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was not that great. Very little to choose from. I was disappointed. Waffles and orange juice was good though! The room had everything you might need for a kitchen. Full kitchen. Stove. Comfy bed and pillows. Also disappointed there was not any conditioner.
4 out of 5
by marylan k

Close to Jenks!!!

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Manager Jerry was welcoming and helpful!