Ratings based on 699 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Beautiful hotel great rooms great location excelle

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Beautiful hotel great rooms great location excellent amenities in and around
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK.

Impressed

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The staff was great from how professional Star was at the front desk to the room service to the barista at the coffee shop and the waitress at the Duck club the staff was Great! Very nice room and I was Impressed
4 out of 5
by ANIL

Good, clean, comfortable hotel but faraway parking

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
This is a good, clean hotel, nestled among greenery, with a jogging path and lots of trees and grass. I had a good view from my room. The breakfast buffet is good, the gym is decent and the pool is great. The only complaint I have is the parking .. you have to either valet park ($14 for overnight), or park in the adjacent parking lot, walk to the elevator, take 1 elevator to one end of the hotel, walk across to the lobby, then take a different elevator to your floor. If you forgot something in your car, then yes .. you get a good workout walking. Other than parking, this is a great hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William

the best choice in Tulsa area

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
driving thru Tulsa we booked this hotel based on reviews online. the room was excellent and comfortable and clean it had recently been redone or was highly maintained. the park like setting was the best part, took dog for walk the next morning and the private park area behind the hotel was an unexpected surprise. All hotels should be like this one
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for overnight

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Ok hotel. Beds were small in the standard rooms. Irritating to have to pay for good internet, $9.95. Tons of restaurants nearby. No fridge in room. Parking was a long walk from the hotel, but connected. For an overnight stay, it was ok. Extended stay, probably are better places.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from okc

Nice hotel

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: CLEAN ROOM
Cons: FASTER CHECKIN. SOFTER BED.
HAD TO WAIT FOR THE CLERK TO FINISH CORRECTING A PREVIOUS CUSTOMER PROBLEM WITH HIS ROOM. fOUR EMPLOYEES WALKED BY BUT DID NOT HELP ME CHECK IN. oNE WOULD THINK THEY WOULD HELP OR MAKE EYE CONTACR. very SAD FOR SUCH A NICE HOTEL. cLERK DID NOT APOLOGIZE FOR MAKING ME STAN IN LINE OF ONE. very SAD.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
great overnight stay. food was good, recommend the duck. don't waste money on the crab cakes though.