Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Hospitality

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Clean
Location: Mall
All around a great experience. The room was fully furnished with supplies and the staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, With great pleasure, I am delighted to see you had a great stay with us at Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills. We can't wait to serve you again! Sincerely, Danielle Perez General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay in a nice location

Posted Jun 24, 2017
We only stayed one night but we were very happy with our stay. The hotel staff were exceptionally friendly, especially the lady who checked us in, Holly. We were happy to be greeted with bottles of water also. The breakfast had good variety and was pretty decent. The room was recently renovated and felt modern. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Shirley

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
This is a great place to stay. The young woman at the front desk was very nice and welcoming. Very good breakfast! I had sausage and a waffle!
4 out of 5
by Fredrick

Great Stay

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
This stay was amazing because of the Manager Holly. She was very accommodating with all of our needs and greeted my family and I by name every time we crossed paths. It's people like her that will persuade us into booking this hotel whenever we find ourselves in the area.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Decent

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Location great nice staff!!
4 out of 5
by Brett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Darrin

Great!

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were comfy! Had awesome breakfast in the morning and the shower heads were great for my tall husband and had great water pressure! Great hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel great location

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
When we checked in the hotel the desk clerk person she is so rude she won't even smiling! Poor quality service, customer /guess relation not good! The room gave us had floor problem it' rattles! Although when we complained to the hotel manager she was accommodating and changed our room a lot better. We stayed 7days in the hotel and the breakfast so boring same foods everyday! Great location, shopping and restaurant are walking distance. Average cleanliness and amenities! Reasonable hotel room rate. Small refrigerator and television.
4 out of 5
by Lyman

Waiting

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was great, however I was tripled charged for a pre-paid room. I was refunded for two of the charges and still waiting on the 3rd refund. Ask for a statement if you prepay your room. They have several new front desk workers who are learning what to do and not do.
4 out of 5
by LECIA

Great mini vacation

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
There was some confusion about the booking of hotel. I was charger twice but the front desk girls were really nice. I thought we were getting a bigger room but it still worked out good. The breakfast was great. My kids had a great time in the super clean pool. We had a good time.