Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Floyd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kathy L

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Carpets stained and dirty throughout. Deodorizer to cover odors. Food was mediocre. Service was good though. Friendly and attentive.
3 out of 5
by Todd

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms are pretty tired and past due for an upgrade.
4 out of 5
by Vickie

Allergies

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good decision to stay here. The only problem was there has previously been an animal in my room as I didn't sleep well due to allergies. Maybe previous person had to "sneek in their pet".
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Tulsa for business.

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was a newer hotel, but our a/c in room 426 didn't work, so I just turned on the fan. I had expected to let them know at checkout, but I forgot.
5 out of 5
by Teresa

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
We were in town for a softball tournament. The stafff was great very helpful. Rooms were very clean and Bed were very comfortable. Enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
by Virginia

Great room for a great price

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
only stayed for a night, but was very pleased with it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Night in Familiar Surroundings

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good overnight stay at a hotel that I am very familiar. Staff is always great. A little like home away ftom home and conveniently located.
4 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kelli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels