Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Very nice hotel! Except the morning of our departure house keeping barely knocked and unlocked the door and tried coming in at 9:15am and check out was not till 12p!! The front desk people were really nice and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ok

Not Worth the Money

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pool was filthy with duck poop and other debris. Pool pumps and filters were not running yet it was open for swimming. Hot tub was full of brown water and roped off. When we asked about the cleanliness of the pool we were told it had just been cleaned. We described its real condition and were just told "Sorry." Not a 3 or 4 star hotel. The workers didn't care and the place was run down.
4 out of 5
by Heather

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
It was really good. Only thing I didn't like was that the breakfast cost over 10 dollars a person. That's crazy. Next time we will probably stay at a hotel with free breakfast.
2 out of 5
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Dwayne

Disappointed

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Not what I expected from a Hilton Property. Found food under pull out couch, called down for blankets and pillows for couch bed and they brought one small twin sized blanket. King bed, big dip in center of bed. Not too clean. Disappointed!!
5 out of 5
by Sherry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Floyd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kathy L

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Carpets stained and dirty throughout. Deodorizer to cover odors. Food was mediocre. Service was good though. Friendly and attentive.
3 out of 5
by Todd

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms are pretty tired and past due for an upgrade.
4 out of 5
by Vickie

Allergies

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good decision to stay here. The only problem was there has previously been an animal in my room as I didn't sleep well due to allergies. Maybe previous person had to "sneek in their pet".