Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel at a Great Price

Posted Sep 11, 2017
We took a chance on this hotel, because it was so much cheaper than the other nearby hotels. We checked reviews and decided it was worth it. We were very pleased, very friendly staff, very clean rooms as well as grounds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was comfortable for our trip!!!!! It was close to every place we wanted to go!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room close to everything.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The staff was incredibly friendly. The pool area was clean and well stocked with towels. Room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The breakfast buffet was well stocked and very well attended. My son loved watching the pancake maker. The hotel was completely booked during our stay but we didn't hear any hallway noise. It was a great stay and the price was a bargain.
5 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Traci

Nice Place in a Good Tulsa Location

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, very comfortable bed, nice breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Nice older hotel.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: A/C very quite
Cons: Required a $25 deposit on my credit card when I checked in. Because I booked with Expedia? Check out I could not get a credit to my card for 3to5 days
Location: Great location
Nice older hotel in the middle of the Woodland Hills shopping area. Well known restaurants within walking distance. The room A/C was very good and quite and exception in many hotel rooms these days. Friday room service and Saturday breakfast lacked some professionalism but the rest of the stay was quite good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Clean and comfortable place. Great location for what my family had planed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, great location, but a little noisy

Posted Mar 21, 2017
It's a nice place, but you can hear people walking above you. For the price, it's pretty good and you can't beat the location (restaurant, mall, etc)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of our Holiday Inn Express Tulsa Woodland Hills. It's great to hear that you enjoyed our value along with our convenient location. We truly apologize for the disruption in your stay due to noise level. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Amanda K. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I'm happy to see you and your friend enjoyed your stay and hope you will visit again soon! Sincerely, Amanda K. Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Tulsa hotel. Please visit again soon! Sincerely, Amanda K. Front Office Manager