Ratings based on 700 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Broken Arrow, OK

Posted Jan 20, 2018
The room was kind of dirty. But other then that it was a nice stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Second rate

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Did not replace soaps or toilet paper when room cleaned
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2017
We checked in and the lady at the desk was super nice and helpful. But when we got to our room someone else was already staying in it so had to go back down and get put in a different room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Posted Dec 19, 2017
The hotel was surprisingly quiet and I was really shocked for the area and reading other reviews.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Well today there was a death at the hotel which was kinda scary. But other then that it was actually a quiet pleasant stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from STL

Worst Motel 6 I’ve ever stayed at

Posted Dec 18, 2017
I NEVER leave negative reviews but this place was a dump. Either the owner of this particular franchise is completely unaware of the degraded condition their building is in, or they simply do not care. There were cigarette burns all over the beds (non-smoking room), floors were filthy, sheets stained, holes in the walls, exposed electrical outlets. This place looked like a crack house.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2017 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Dear AK, Thank you for sharing your review. We strive to provide a comfortable night's rest and are disappointed your stay was unsatisfactory due to the maintenance and cleanliness concerns you describe. Please know that the conditions you describe are atypical to Motel 6 standards for quality and we apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. We invite you to contact our Guest Relations department to record the details of your visit to help us provide a better guest experience in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Posted Dec 18, 2017
I just loved the staff and thought they were extremely nice and caring. They were extremely friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tulsa

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Nice and quiet. Didn't expect it to be this quiet in this part if town
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible...BEWARE

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Close to highway... no restaurants, no shopping, only a convient store
Awful, no guest laundry, no elevator, shady characters, lots of cops, bad employees
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2017 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Dear Oklahoma, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Safety and security are high priorities within Motel 6 standards for quality and we regret you felt differently during your visit. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable room and apologize for any failure in delivering on the commitment during your recent stay. Please know the issues you describe are an exception to our guest commitment and as such, we apologize. We encourage you to contact our Guest Relations Department to record the details of your visit to help us provide a better guest experience in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, Ok.

This place is terrible and the staff are very rude

Posted Dec 5, 2017
I went to check in and the receptionist was so rude and disrespectful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2017 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Dear Eddie, Thank you for sharing your review. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable room and apologize for any failure in following through on that commitment during your recent stay. The customer service issues you describe are atypical to Motel 6 standards for quality, and we are sorry you experienced less than satisfying service during your visit. We invite you to contact our Guest Relations Department to record the details of your visit to help us provide a better guest experience in the future.