Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
No exrra blankets. Wanted to pay cash- they said couldnt. Receipt wring- took several conversation to get tovrepeint as balance showing. But already paid. Receipt not ready when promiswd. Greetung upon arrival definitely nit impressive. Had to call iut out several times to cat their attention upon arrival.
5 out of 5
by Rochelle

Enjoyed

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
It was great
4 out of 5
by Kyle

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Too much hair, one in drawer, two in bathroom. One long one short.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice, good price

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Comfortable bed, nice room! Close to what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little

Great!

Posted Mar 9, 2017
All the staff were very friendly and the breakfast was tasty!! Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not good

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Bed very uncomfortable. Lights burned out. Housekeeping only partially done despite multiple calls
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by Rhonda General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to share your stay with us I sincerely apologize that we fell short of you expectation We have shared your comments with our department,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Awesome Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ct

Nice Hotel. Great shopping and resturants

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: The room was spacious and clean. Pool was great. Good area to walk Dog. Do need to enforce cleaning up the dog waste.
Cons: Need to improve variety in breakfast and clean up area of Dog waste.
Location: There was a huge mall, Target and many resturants.
We are a family of 6. We stayed for one week. The breakfast improved as the week went on. Could use a little more variety. Scramble eggs were runny. The pool was awesome. There was Target near by to shop. The cooking supplies were, also, sufficient. The staff was very nice and eager to please. Will stay again if ever in Tulsa.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by Rhonda General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choose to stay with us, we appreciate you spending time with us here in Tulsa. We hop to see you again real soon Happy Holidays!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels