Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Dorothy

Beware of Super 8 at 51st Tulsa

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Our room wasnt clean, had cockroaches crawling on night stand, no towels, no ice bucket in and had to go to desk and get one which was cracked, refrigerator wasnt clean and had a can of beer and small ice cream in it. The pool had a dirty diaper by the filter. Told lady at desk about roaches and dirty refridgerator she said no other rooms and Im handicapped so we couldnt get another room but will not stay at another Super 8 motel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017
dear guest, thank you for talking the time to review your stay with us.
1 out of 5
by Gary

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Owners were very nice. Room had a smell to it. We were told pool was open, but it wasn't. So we ended up not staying. When we got a refund noticed that they had authorized payment twice on my credit card. Took 4 days for me to get my all the transactions back on my card. The only good thing about it was the owner did everything in his power to get my refunds quicker.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017
dear guest,Thank you for taking the timeto give your feedback. i'am sorry to hear the room weren't up tothe standard you've come to expectfrom us. i have personally addressed this with our housekeeping staff to ensure this won't happen again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice, clean hotel that wasn't expensive. Would definitely stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017
Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers.i'am sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Was looking forward to the indoor pool. It was ice cold.The bathroom in my room smelled like urine. Nothing on the breakfast buffet for low carb diet. I was just disappointed all around.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good experience

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Every time I go to this hotel they charge me extra using the excuse that I check in before 3. Their parking lot is empty no cars but they claim to not have rooms clean and available early only if they charge me extra money than what I reserve it for. The amanitities are old and outdated. The staff is not very friendly and professional. They obviously don't care thar I am a returning ct.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super 8 Southeast Tulsa

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is not very busy and almost seems like you are alone in it at times. No food or stores within walking distance but very friendly staff and good room for the value.
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The manager contacted me prior to my arrival to inform me of what appeared to be an accidental double booking so I wouldnt be charged. The receptionist was great and even recommended her favorite places to eat that delivered. 5 stars for the staff. The cleaniness of the room was good, but the light switches and the phones looked dirty and the room was pretty dark even with all the lights on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels