Ratings based on 944 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moore, OK

Worst hotel experience of my life.

Posted Nov 16, 2017
They gave my reservation to someone else, they double charged me for my room, the room smelled awful. Staff was awful. Would not recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Useless WiFi, terrible shower

Posted Nov 15, 2017
The WiFi was useless, and the shower temperature fluctuated from feeezing cold to scalding hot. It was impossible to take a decent shower. I complained after the first night and the problems were never corrected. Other guests in the hotel told me that they had the same issues.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hotel changed policies since my last visit.

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Customer service trainng for front desk employees.
If you book your room thru Wikipedia, you will not get the free breakfast. They also charged me a security deposit, which was a first. I will not return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Everything seems nice upon first glance, but on closer inspection you see the poor quality, and poor cleanliness. The pool concept is great, but the maintenance of the pool area is lacking. The price of breakfast is ridiculous considering it is just a basic continental breakfast that is usually provided free of charge. During our 2 night stay there were 2 different elevators temporarily out of order.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma city

The man that checked me in was rude.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The man who checked me in was rude. I dropped 2 bags spilling stuff and 3 staff walked right by me and didn't offer any assistance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a polished hotel like expected

Posted Oct 22, 2017
The hotel was not the worst or the best hotel that we have ever stayed at. That however is the problem because as a Wyndham there definitely should be more fit and finish. Larger cleaner bathrooms, more efficient cleaning staff( we were gone for 8 hours room was not ready when we returned) would be a start. Staff was friendly but not as accommodating as other hotels , when asked for an hour later checkout and we're told no. Again when there are better places to stay this property will be a pass in the future for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Staying here was a nice experience for us. When they found out we were getting married, they upgraded our room to be on the top floor where it was nice and quiet and had a neat view. Everything was very clean and comfortable. Thanks.
2 out of 5
by Joseph

Nice rooms and service. Bad wifi.

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
Two ladies at front desk were very helpful. Rooms were neat and clean. Wifi was horrible. I needed to connect back to the office to complete my days work. Could not stay connected. I had to use my phone as a hotspot.
5 out of 5
by Jamie

Jason Aldean trip for bday!

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
The beds were comfy and stay was great!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma city

not worth it

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Orbitz
I generally leave decent reviews. However this one isn't so pleasant. First of all the location of the hotel was in a less than savory area of Tulsa. The room felt humid upon our arrival and smelled like mildew. I woke up the next morning with a rash probably from the mildew. I don't really recommend this hotel to anyone.