Ratings based on 986 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great experience

Posted Mar 15, 2018
There was no hot water and I called twice and the lady kept telling me it would be fixed in an hour and nothing. I didn't have hot water the whole night and breakfast took forever to refill there things they didn't have anything , the pool was the only thing I liked for the kids but that was all
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX


Posted Mar 13, 2018
Pros: Bed was comfortable.
Cons: Get better maintenace staff to take care of problems like no hot water for the whole building.
Though the room was comfortable there was no hot water from the time I checked in at 4 pm and the time I checked out at 8 am. There also was no microwave in the room, as stated on the website. It did have a coffee maker, mini fridge and a safe but no microwave. The no hot water was a terrible inconvience for myself and my two adult children. The room was slightly outdated. Also no FREE breakfast was offered as was mentioned on the website.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2018
Had room service and they didn’t remove dish until I checked out 2 days later.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place, bed felt like a rock

Posted Mar 7, 2018
Decent hotel. I only stayed one night. The most important thing for me is the bed, which this place failed. It was hard as a rock and creaked every move I made.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Nothing about this hotel was nice

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Pros: The room was clean as was the pool.
Cons: the help, and the elevators
We stayed at this hotel on a Saturday night with the intentions it was gonna be a nice get a way with our daughter but the pool was the nicest thing there. The elevator was broken when we arrived and we couldn't go down it once we got up to our floor which was the 9th floor, we then used the stairs to go down and we had to open the door at the bottom that said alarm will sound when door opens, so we called the front desk when we were there and asked if we could go out the door. They did tell us we could but that it would be the only time that we were allowed to do so, but the elevator was still broken when we got back from dinner so there was a line at the elevators cause only one worked. We finally got to our room, changed, and went to swim. When we got done with swimming there was yet another line at the elevators. We were all waiting when wee decided I would ask for our money back an when we got back to our room we would leave. They told us we couldn't have our money back but tried to offer us a free things, like breakfast. We finally got to use the service elevators and got to our room. The room itself was very nice and clean. The ladies at the front desk were very rude and acted like we had put them out when we were talking to them about the elevators.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tulsa ok

Posted Mar 3, 2018
Nothing works, the coffee maker, the phone, went to 3 different floors for ice NONE of the ice machines worked we had to go all the way to the bar for ice. The beds are hard as a rock. Our bathroom door locks on its own the maintenance guy never seen anything like it. Only good thing was the pool. Most likely wont be back.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Hotel was just okay

Posted Mar 2, 2018
The water park is geared more for toddlers to 7 year olds. My 10 year old did not enjoy it. Too many kids and not enough seats for parents.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rogers Arkansas

Excellent service

Posted Mar 2, 2018
Pros: Great PPL
Cons: Maybe clean up the carpets...
Location: No sure.
Excellent service... There was a guy in the service desk very helpful... really comment this Hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salina, KS

Older Place

Posted Feb 28, 2018
Pros: Big open parking lot with plenty of parking. I was pulling a trailer and appreciated the open space.
I was not looking for an amazing place but I found the Wyndham to be dated and unimpressive. I would not say it was dirty but it was not real clean either. It reminded me of staying in a Super 8 hotel.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tulsa ,ok

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Excellent place to stay with kids they really enjoyed the splash pad and we enjoyed the sports bar...