Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthew from Sevenoaks

Lovely service and great location

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for Ironman Wales, and ours hosts couldn't have been more helpful in making sure we had everything we needed and helping us with our family needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Celia from Tauranga, New Zealand

Great Location.

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night here and although the B & B is a little run down the Owners were very welcoming and provided a really great breakfast. Very easy walk to the beach and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south wales valleys

central located on hill in saundersfoot

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: central location
Cons: make on suite a little larger
Location: great location lots of pubs with food . lots of places for families to visit . very child friendly place.
great stay ,good breakfast, and friendly hosts.was able to park car at property before book in and just walk down into saundersfoot .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ian from Llanharan

family hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent would recommend to all!! Will be booking again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Crickhowell

Perfect Family Break

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
It couldn't have been any better. The hosts were incredibly helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Perfect location to enjoy the beech.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Emma from Neath

Family friendly B&B

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Thank you both, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay with you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by philip from Caerphilly

A clean tidy hotel, with a first class breakfast

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Good breakfast,parking not good but other cars moved at once when it was time to go. small walk to main area beach etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julie from Trelewis

fun times

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay. Thank you the breakfast was the best. Super close to Saundersfoot centre and beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from walsall

Location was excellent

Posted Jul 26, 2015
We phoned and asked for a low rise room because of my partners knees and they were very helpful and gave us a first floor room without any problem
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from STREET

Nice hotel, brilliant off road parking,

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: update Bathrooms
Location: nice beach, good pubs and restaurants, easy access to Tenby
Easy to find and park off road, nice clean rooms, comfortable beds, very clean, good host's and good breakfast