Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely breakfast!

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Sandra was very welcoming and even telephoned the day before to check what time we would be arriving. Our room was clean and tidy although a little small (the wardrobe door wouldn't open fully as the bed was in the way). Breakfast was very nice. The bacon and sausage were particularly yummy! We even had some homemade welsh cakes in the room which was a lovely homely touch. Would have loved to explore the grounds a little but the weather wasn't great but the walk down to the nearby reservoir was very quaint. Would definitely stay again if we were in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Family run B&B

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Just what I needed. Comfortable room, good shower, and a great breakfast in super surroundings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mo from Ossy

Great surroundings

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
You will get great location, good breakfast. Bedroom was small (for a couple), considering the cost it makes it seem expensive, but it was very clean. Plenty of parking space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Lovely cosy little spot

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: It's lovely all round.
Location: The village itself is off the beaten path, but there are plenty of signs to follow, and it's central to Pembrokeshire, so it's easy to get around.
Nice house in a tiny country village. Very friendly lady runs the B & B. Cosy, comfortable room, with good bathroom, and a fast internet connection. Lovely full breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by The Traveller from Gloucestershire

Fantastic service, great stay would stay again

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels
Room was very clean, comfy bed. Great service would recommend for anyone looking for a great room at a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Buckler from Hampshire

Pleasant stay

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels
Ideal for stop over probably be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2013 on Hotels