Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Really nice accommodation, ideally located, good night sleep and very good breakfast on offer. The only thing which could have enhanced the stay was availability of a bar. Closest pub was one mile away, maybe a limited bar could be put on for residents in the future? Overall would highly recommend this hotel and would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Everything
The full English was absolutely gorgeous . hosts were nice and friendly .There are lots of things to do and places to eat .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and wonderful breakfast
Cons: Bed
Location: Very close proximity to many fantastic beaches . Ask advice from the owner and his family and they will point you in the right direction
We decided to go and explore Pembrokeshire and booked for the weekend to stay at Lovesgrove. The Guest house is well situated especially for day trips. The breakfast in the morning is outstanding and the Guest house staff are very friendly and professional. My only gripe, albeit a small one, was that the bed could have been a bit comfier as I could feel a few springs through and suggested to the owner a bed topper would suffice. The shower was also a little stiff to turn on even for my husband who is of course much stronger than me and the owner took this on board and said he would look into it. Other than that, this Guest house was the perfect retreat for our romantic weekend away of exploring the most beautiful part of Wales
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from parma

Very Nice. ......

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Tutto perfetto nessuna nota negativa...... il migliore incontrato da circa 12 giorni di viaggio. .....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockport

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, well kept accommodation, good location
Location: Good walks and nice beaches
We received a warm welcome and had a pleasant stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bridgend UK

Great location - a quick drive to Tenby

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Very pleasant experience - a warm welcome from the owner. Clean room, friendly staff, a comfortable bed and a fantastic breakfast to finish.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Very nice hotel with friendly owners. Rooms are very pleasant and comfortable and the breakfasts are excellent. We enjoyed our stay very much and we plan to stay here again next time we come to Pembrokeshire.
5 out of 5
by Jill from Tucson, Arizona

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
This guest house was exceptionally clean, the owners were warm and inviting and very comfortable. the A gave us all kinds of tips for hiking in the area and places to eat. Breakfast was yummy, cooked to order. Classy place and very affordable.
5 out of 5
by Annie from South San Francisco, California, USA

Fantastic stay!

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay with excellent breakfast
5 out of 5
by Shane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels