Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Basically good, but cold

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: The general arrangement and the room was fine.
Cons: The heating.
Location: I came to hear Rebecca Newman sing in concert. That is all I was interested in.
Accommodation is in blocks, a pleasant arrangement. For breakfast, of course you have to walk to the block containing the restaurant. The room, very good in itself, was chilly, and the radiator lukewarm. There was an electric convector heater, which shows that a previous occupant had complained. I put that on for an hour, and off before turning in. I woke, cold, a number of times during the night. The next day, a young lady, staying in another of the blocks with her mother, complained that her mother had slept little because she was cold, and was then sitting in the room, shivering.
4 out of 5
by boyd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jurate from King's Lynn

Cheap

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Value for money. Good location. Haven't had breakfast, room was clean,
4 out of 5
by R K from Lincolnshire

Good base in motel style accommodation.

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Made this hotel the base for a walking holiday. Needed somewhere that was cheap, where I could eat or have a drink and feel comfortable on my own (as a solo woman traveller), with safe parking and good road access. This fitted the bill completely. It is a motel, rather than a hotel, but that is fine. The room was spacious and the ensuite had a good shower. Staff were unfailing friendly and polite. Not a place for a romantic get-away, but perfect as a base for touring, walking, cycling, etc.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Value for money hotel.

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
A fair stay for a 3 Star hotel. Central to lost of places.
5 out of 5
by Declan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by riaz from Weston Super Mare

Good value

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
This is a motel with basic facilities, and for us provided a base to visit the surrounding beaches and Tenby. It is on the main road which is a plus point, and Tesco is just a few miles down the road. The room had was clean and apparently had its walls painted recently.
4 out of 5
by Peter from Casino

Comfortable good location

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Good central location to explore the area. Comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, KS

A good place to spend the night

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, food & quiet location.
Cons: Put wi-fi in the rooms. Had to go to the bar to use it.
Location: This is in a small town about 3 miles south of Haverfordwest. There was a gas station across the street, but the closet place to eat is a McDonalds 2
This is an inn that has rooms out back like a motel in the US. The locals & staff were friendly & the food was good. This is a good place to stay the night after a long day of traveling.
3 out of 5
by Ashley from Dorset

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
Ok