Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice affordable hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Liked: * staff were great, absolutely very friendly * breakfast is quite nice * hotel atmosphere * cleanliness * fresh rooms * 20 mins walking distance to city centre * 15 mins walking distance to the beach * few minutes walk to bus stops Didn't like: * a bit too close to a busy road, a fair number of cars passing at night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KL

Nice hotel close to amenities

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Nice, cosy hotel with friendly staff. Good choice for breakfast. A bit pricey though for the size of room - family room for 3 people, we stayed in. Not much space to move about in room +bathroom
3 out of 5
by Lars from Stockholm

Trevligt hotell med centralt låge

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Vi var i Swansea när Wales spelade semifinal i EM, så der var väldigt hög och trevlig stämning. Vacker natur och hotellet låg centralt placerat men man kunde lätt hitta gratis parkering på gatan.
5 out of 5
by Ian from Nottingham

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
A business trip nice place to stsy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stilvolles Hotel in Swansea.

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Das Frühstück
Ein sehr nettes Hotel; insbesondere das Frühstück (ein individuell zubereitetes English Breakfast) hat mir sehr gefallen. Mein Zimmer (Nummer 3) war auch schön, aber winzig; auch im Badezimmer konnte man sich kaum drehen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Breakfast was good

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Friendly management and staff
Cons: Cleaner Bathrooms. I put my hand on the wall tiles and got a handfull of dust.
Location: Location was good with shopping and restaurants within walking distance
Loved the Welsh Countryside. Nearby Restaurants within walking distance with good food.
4 out of 5
by Sarah from Southampton

Little gem

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely warm welcome, superb breakfast. A little gem, will defiantly be staying again when visiting my son at uni.
5 out of 5
by Helen from Kristianstad

Prisvärt med mycket god service

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Utmärkt service. Mycket god frukost som ingick i priset. På rummet fanns det vatten, möjlighet att göra eget kaffe/té och dessutom fylldes det på med kakor varje dag. Rent och fräscht hotell med bra läge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
Friendly and very helpful staff. Clean, comfortable and nicely decorated room. Great breakfast. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Nice, quiet location and buses to the Gower run from very nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gower trip

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Quick overnight stay to visit family