Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utica, MS

Comfortable condo with easy beach access

Posted Jul 23, 2017
This place is fabulous! The room was comfortable. There are shops and restaurants within easy walking distance. I can't wait to go back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Family vaca

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Great rental property with pool, beach access, and shopping/food close by. Since it's a vaca rental, some room amenities (fridge door rust, lamp shades) were already damaged when we arrived, but didn't impact our stay at all! Everything worked, full kitchen, patio with pool views were awesome!! Kid bunk bed area with separate 1/2 bath was perfect
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

Incredible view

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
The view was amazing but very tight sleeping.
3 out of 5
by Jan

Gulf Place

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Really enjoy the area Gulf Place was in but the unit they put me in was quite run down overall....very disappointed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from in

my condo stay

Posted May 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Mattress mediocre pillows hard carpet dirty overall it was ok
5 out of 5
by Patti

Thumbs Up!

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location for a long weekend. Comfortable, clean studio for the two of us. Can't wait to return!
5 out of 5
by Jeanne

All the amenities of home in a two room space.

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Studio apartment was perfect for the two of us. Right across the street from the beach. All the amenities you might need including a washer and dryer. Great tiled shower. Had a little trouble getting reception on the TV and internet but overall would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Kim

Gulf Place is the place for value and location.

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Thoroughly enjoyed staying at Gulf Place. It is conveniently located to shops, food and the beach. During our stay we had a hallway ceiling light shatter and the Customer Service (HOA) could not have been quicker or more accommodating to clean up the glass and replace the fixture. Highly impressed with their level of response. We will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gulfport, MS

Better than typical hotel room

Posted Mar 14, 2017
We love staying at Wyndham resorts because you get more than a typical hotel room. This resort didn't disappoint. We would have loved an ocean view but for the discounted rate we found this was perfect! And the beach literally is just a short walk away.