Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Kayla

Must Stay

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
WaterColor Inn was absolutely amazing. The staff, service, and stay was incredible and the area was super cute. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Hidden resort service fee of $40 per night which had to be paid at checkout. Wish I had known this when booking on hotels.com
5 out of 5
by Jason

Amazing resort and beaches

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
WaterColor is a charming community resort and Inn with restaurants and shopping within walking distance. Upscale dinning, more shopping, and a Publix are within a short drive or Uber. We rented a car for the week but other than driving to and from the airport, we used it once to go out to eat at Cafe 30a. Uber would have been sufficient for our stay. The turndown service at 8:30pm was nice and they bring you cookies! The adult pool was relaxing and the resort was on a beautiful stretch of white sand beaches. The entire experience was beyond our expectations and we definitely will explore more on the complimentary bikes when we go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall good stay. Food service at resort avg

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Fish out of Water was excellent. The rest of food service was disorganized and food menu was hit or miss.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury hotel on a spectacular beach

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Location, beach and amenities
Cons: Chairs on beach cost $75! Seems expensive.
Location: Bike, shop, beach, tennis, golf
Wonderful, comfortable hotel with all the amenities, white sand beach, tennis courts, spa and health club. Free bike rental, great location.
5 out of 5
by Charles

Great hotel - fantastic service

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel - fantastic service. Rooms were large and very comfortable. Great view of the ocean. Everyone who worked at the hotel was very happy to see us and to be helpful. It was a wonderful experience and I'd recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was excellent and attentive to guests.. only thing I would change would be to include the resort fee in the price and have it all paid for upfront
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
a great place to,relax and enjoy the beautiful Florida panhandle
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Very relaxing

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing. Service is great. We had a good time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Beautiful 3 days staying

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Internet
Cons: sun Umbrella and chairs are expensive. they should offer a pack included in the room
Location: bike tours, Seaside village
we wanted to spend a few days on the beach and this was the the perfect place. The place was not crowded, but i guess because schools had already started. beautiful beach and pool. bikes available at any time. very spacious bathrooms and rooms (our had an amazing view on the beach). we will get back for sure.