Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from From Alabama

Should have a higher rating

Posted Jun 10, 2017
I was worried when I seen the "Hotel 8" logo, but to my surprise this particular one was very nice. Staff was SUPER and very helpful. Breakfast bar was great and pool was clean. I will stay at this Hotel again when I come back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Collins, CO.

On my way to Oklahoma

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Just average...nothing exceptional.
Cons: Wifi speed and connection.
Location: Don't know...didn't care.
It was just a typical night's stay in an average Super 8. I would give it a C+ grade and that's about all. The internet connection was incredibly slow, so gave up on trying to do my email in my room. The part of town this is in seems quite safe and I had no issues at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Solo Traveler

Better options available.

Posted May 3, 2017
If this was the only place to stay within 10 miles of your destination, then it would be better than just sleeping in your car. However, there are multiple hotels practically sharing the parking lot of this one, and they all had better landscapes, modern signage, and a lot more guests. Plus, it is quite a ways from any city center or even simple shopping, compared to the dozen other places in a similar rate range. The room was clean, but empty of extra seating, every fixture in the bathroom was loose or broken, electrical outlets were hard to access, and there were very few amenities or towels stocked. The pool is about the size of a 10x10 room, and that's being generous. There are so many better options within a stone's throw of this place; why choose this?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Newton, KS

good price with indoor pool

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: pool and breakfast
Cons: updated
Location: quick access to the highway and plenty of restaurants right down the street.
when my daughter wants to go swim on the weekends i book a room here because i know the pool is always available and the breakfast has waffles....which she loves.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
It was great!! The staff was great. Rooms great etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shelley

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Was a nice place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel not the best

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Room and hallway had a very bad odor of not being clean. Sheets didn't look or smell clean. Overall disappointed in stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted Mar 31, 2017
nice place clean friendly not sure why I just can't add the first three lines.