Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Good functional and very good value. Everything clean and new. Food quite good and reasonably priced. Only drawbacks are it lacks a bit of character and I found the bed a bit hard. Recommend as a budget stay or stay at the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from notts

Fantastic hotel, close to the wildlife park

Posted Jan 29, 2016
I went to the hotel to visit the wildlife park which was about 3 miles away. The hotel was clean, quiet and very nice. The staff were really helpful too! The only thing wrong with my stay was that the breakfast wasn't great! Other than that amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Norwich

Review 1/11/15

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Check in and out was simple.only minor problem we did not find the bed comfortable. But only one night a minor thing.Value for money excellent and we would use it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Ideally situated at airport for overnighting because of very early flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Falkirk

What you'd expect from an Ramada Encore

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
We were given a disabled room, which meant that we had a very good sized wet room, and a smaller bedroom area, which was fine. Window was very small due to it being at the angle of the building which didnt let much natural light in. Otherwise, hotel is excellent - no real complaints! Staff++ Rooms++
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tazvivinga from London

Very good almost great

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Needed a break perfect location if u just want to relax and rest very quiet surrounding even if airport is very close by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Whitley bay

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very helpful staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cov

It was ok

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Ask for a double got a single the shower had black mil due round Bed covers was not clean had hairs on
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Winston from Winston Mckenzie, Polititian

My experience @R

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Thoughraly enjoyed the stay @ the Ramada, all staff were well trained and quite amazing particularly with attention to detail, will definitely visit again, and will recomend to my Parliamentary friends, thank you again for a fantastic welcome @ your hotel recently, Winston Mckenzie, Politician.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Due to flight delay, checked in late, so didn't spend a great deal of time in the room. Room was fine and the staff were very pleasant. Location is excellent when using Doncaster Sheffield Airport.