Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing retreat

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great place for friends to catch up and relax
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing summer hideaway for couple or families

Posted Jan 18, 2016
We just wanted to get a way for a few days and have allready booked to return to Lakeside Holiday apartments. From the staff to the facilities we were completely relaxed within a few hours and forgot the stresses of work we left behind. Our teenage children had some many things to do to assume themselves from swimming, to having a spa or sauna, playing pool, playing table tennis, playing table hockey, fisihing, kayaking or just sitting back and enjoying a DVD or the view of the lake from our balcony everything was out our disposal and staff were more than helpful and attentive to our needs. Highly recommend this accommodation.
5 out of 5
by Lay Cheng from Singapore

Wonderful Lakeside Apartment

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very good and clean apartment with complete facilities. It even provides washing powder for laundry.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Easy accessible location, great local community we dined at the sports club one night was very pleased.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakeside Apartments , South Yunderup. Pinjarra

Lovely apartments on the Murray River.

Posted Oct 15, 2015
My apartment was set right on top of the Murray River with a small wooden patio area to eat or relax. The views from the bedroom window and the lounge were lovely. The apartment has everything that a family would require such as bedrooms with ensuite shower/toilet, washing/ironing facilities, kitchen and dining area with TV. There are insect screens to all doors and windows. Behind the Reception is a lounge with TV & wifi, pool table, table tennis, small tennis court and a swimming pool. Overall it was a very enjoyable stay. The manager and his family were very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth

good service

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Hotel was very clean staff was good reception was friendly good service nice pool and game room kids love it we will visit soon 👌👌
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2015 by dont know, Hotel Management
Hi Preet, Glad we had enough for the kids to do to give you a nice break. Thanks for taking the time to write a review, much appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Martin
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hornby

Lovely view to our hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Wotif
Lovely room very big an spacious couldn't fault the hotel what so ever only thing I'd say that needs improving is the reception opening times I went to check out at 8 am an the reception wasn't open
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2015 by dont know, Hotel Management
Hi Anonymous, Thanks for your review. Our reception hours are based around office hours as we are not a "hotel" and do not provide 24 hour reception. We do have arrangements in place both for late check-in and early check-out, the latter being a key box which is adjacent to the reception doors.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Wotif
Clean but dvd player not working and no milk sachets so couldn't have a cuppa.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2015 by dont know, Hotel Management
Hi Anonymous, Sorry that your DVD player wasn't working and you apparently had no milk, there is usually one in the fridge for your arrival. Had you mentioned this to us we would certainly have replaced your DVD and provided milk. Hopefully you still enjoyed your stay with us and will visit again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Winter Family Holiday

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
The apartments are well kept and maintained in a quiet area.There is a small pool and the managers were very helpful and keen to please. It's only a 5 min walk to the pub and a pleasant walk along the canals to Pelicans on the Murray where you can get a great breakfast. Only an 8 minute drive and your in Pinjarra about 10 minutes and you are in Mandurah with all the facilities it has to offer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Great place for a mini break

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Wotif
Enjoyed a lovely weekend away with our 3 children in apartment overlooking the lake. Great facilities - enjoyed exploring the banks of the Murray River; dinner at The Riv (fabulous food and very well priced!); a swim in the rain in the heated pool followed by BBQ lunch; and a lovely facial & massage on site too. Pinjarra nice & close with a great playground for the kids to explore, yummy local bakery and art exhibitions if you like too.