Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome place so lovely and quiet

Posted Oct 27, 2017
It was that nice ended up staying here long term and we now reside here looking forward to seeing what WA has to offer Well recommended place so friendly and living in the murry
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Grear place nice and clean.beautiful scenery from the balcony.love the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel superb location

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a great getaway. Beautiful complex amazing surroundings
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stay

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Wotif
This was a great place to stay. Beautiful spot by the River and with lakes. A pool, tennis and basketball courts. The rooms were clean with a kitchen and washing machine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Wotif
we really enjoyed the stay, great location - thinking of booking for Christmas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scarborough, Western Australia

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Wotif
We only required one night stay for 4 adults as we were attending an event closeby. I was greeted with friendly service at Reception and offered a free room upgrade. Excellent bonus as we had 4 adults staying in the one unit, so it entitled us to two bathrooms. Quality and cleanliness of rooms were great. Thanks for an easy, pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Wotif
A great place to stay for families, plenty of things to do nearby. Great for that short getaway, not far from the city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel if u get balcony room on river

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Wotif
Were given wrong room ordered online and was difficult to explain, but the error was fixed shortly after notifying staff. A little pricey for quality but if u get balcony, the coy fish are amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Martin, manager, Hotel Management
Hi Anonymous, thanks for your review. As I pointed out at the time, you were given the room that you yourself booked on line. We up graded you to a lakeview apartment at no extra charge as a gesture of goodwill. As I have pointed in other review forums it is the guest's responsibility to be aware of the room type they are booking. However, having said this we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Regards Martin
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal family accommodation

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The venue met all our expectations and we look forward to staying again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

So much to do with the kids. Beautiful setting.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The rooms were big and comfortable. All necessary equipment was in the room.
Location: We went for walks, a swim and utilised the children's activity room. Children loved this area!!!!
We had a wonderful and relaxing time. The children had lots of activities to keep busy and the apartment itself was fantastic!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Martin manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review and for your lovely comments. we're pleased that you were able to make use of our facilities and enjoyed our location. Best regards Martin