Ratings based on 848 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Rooms, Can Be A Little Busy

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Rooms are nice, beds are super comfortable. Only issue is there are a lot of groups there and it can get kind of loud in the hallways. I'd request a room away from the elevator areas of each floor if possible. Staff is really friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
For the price the experience was average at best. While some staff were nice, others felt our questions (or needs) were an inconvenience. The hotel was not terrible by any means, however our stay did not meet our expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LOS ANGELES

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great staff, friendly and professional. Clean and comfortable room. Nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Most comfortable bed and pillows ever in a hotel room. Staff was great. Drinks and food in the bar was pricey but expected in this type of hotel.
4 out of 5
by Sadie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Guy

Great escape

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
I was only at Renaissance Charlotte SouthPark for one night but I was extremely impressed with the courtesy and friendliness of the staff . The room I had was spotless. I didn't want to leave the next morning because that big king size bed was so comfortable. I will be back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Great location!

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: air conditioning
Friendly, great location, hip and love the Aveda products!
5 out of 5
by sharon

Fun at the mall

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
quick and friendly check in. The valet was super nice and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. I was right above the air conditioning units but luckily it was a constant noise so it actually aided my sleep. My goal was to lolly gag in the mall and just relax in my room. That is just what I got.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels