Ratings based on 1,213 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2018
I enjoyed everything
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2018
No parking, went with kids and a few main roads to cross from where we had to park. Bed was uncomfortable. 1 pillow each in family room. Kids bed was a foldout sofa very uncomfortable. Hotel was nice and clean and good breakfast. Biggest gripe was one of my kids lost something possibly in this hotel so i emailed 6 days ago, still not even had a response.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2018
Overall really good. Would have ben nice to have a small bar fridge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Posted May 8, 2018
Great place to stay in Southampton, across from the park and a short walk downtown and to the train station.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted May 1, 2018
This was our second stay. We love this place. A great place prior to starting a cruise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southampton, UK

Excellent hotel, best location!

Posted Apr 28, 2018
The hotel is just closed to downtown area...Excellent service, great food and staff at restaurant...good breakfast...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to port

Posted Apr 28, 2018
This is a good, clean hotel within walking distance of the old town, shopping and the waterfront. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The in house restaurant was good as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Arrived early to meet my son and staff very helpful in holding bags for check in and guiding me through the area.