Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Best water temp and pressure

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Unfortunately the our morning coffee was less than appealing. Cream and milk both had gone bad. Yogurt was also not exactly fresh. The toom was clean and we had a great stay otherwise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from memphis, tn

One night

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Staff very friendly, room clean, place quiet. Restaurants and movie theater near by. Sheets were clean, check in was quick and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southaven MS

Nice but..

Posted Aug 28, 2017
It was nice and clean but I had to kill a bug that was on me in the middle of the night. The shower needed to be cauked but it had hot water. Other than the bug waking me up, I was pleased.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Large spiders in room, broken toliet, small amount of towels, toilet seat fell off many times. Limited parking,
3 out of 5
by Terry

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
The room was ok just had a strong odor of mildrew
2 out of 5
by Tom

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived late, around 10:30, the first bad sign was that this is a Motel, not a hotel. The website said that rollaway beds were available but the front desk said that they didn't have one. We brought our luggage into the smelly room and then found out why the room smelled when we took our shoes off, the carpet was soaking wet. I will not stay here again and don't recommend anyone else do so.
3 out of 5
by Marquiz

OKAY!

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
it was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall good. I complaints

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Room was clean the only set back was not enough towels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for letting us we will diffidently address this concern to serve you better in future.
5 out of 5
by Brandy

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to let us know, we really appreciate your feedback and will share it with our team members.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
The pictures on the web site were better on the web site, I thought for the price it would have been updated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Sorry, to hear that we did not meet your expectations, we are and will try harder to serve you better in future. Thanks