Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Front desk clerk would not give me a receipt when I checked out. She said it would be email ed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laredo

Workweek at MEM

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Breakfast is very acceptable and Pool have hot water
Cons: No further comments
Location: Eat the baby back ribs at Memphis Barbecue Inc are awesome.
This hotel is conveniently located close to Memphis accesing thru highway 55 and also surrounded by restaurants and shopping stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Homs away from home-

Posted Jun 4, 2017
This hotel was a delight for us to stay at during our time of adjustments. Our power was out when we returned on May 29th late evening. We had trees and power lines down etc. it was an awful site. We came as soon as the hotel would allow us to check in. We thought maybe our power wolf be restored in a few days but when Friday rolled around for check out our power was still off, so we rebooked and stayed . The front desk clerk was very helpful and kind in assisting us with he transaction and as of Saturday June3rd we're still here. I do recommend you to stay at this favility.
5 out of 5
by Dianna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Metairie, La.

Clean, quiet, close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted May 12, 2017
Stayed 2 nights on business trip. Very comfortable and clean. Staff were very polite and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Barbara

Comfy and clean

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was great! T
1 out of 5
by Melody

Horrible experience

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
When we got to the hotel to check in we had an hour wait becuase the room wasn't clean (and when we got the room it still wasn't clean no towels and urine in the toilet) And then at about 1am someone set off the fire alarm And then at 4 am we had the horn lake police basically kicked down our door because the sink or toilet was squirting out water and caused a leak, Then at 5 am we got woke up again and forced to change rooms leaving us with no sleep on our getaway
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sjc

Short drive to Memphis

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Breakfast bar out of waffle mix by 8:30 staff said they had no more and did not seem to care. Disappointing response usually good experience at Best Westerm. Sheets had holes. Beds hard to get into if you are short.
2 out of 5
by Amber

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice. There they had no clean towels and the rooms were not that CLEAN.
1 out of 5
by Jack

Worst Western

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Didn't get the room I booked. One of my children had to sleep on the floor because we only got 1 king bed instead of 2 doubles. No couch or rollaway bed either. Hotel was out of towels, so my wife and I had to use wet ones our daughters had used.