Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laredo

Business week in TN

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and hot water in the shower, very relaxing
Cons: Matress was a lil bit soft, couldn't lay down quite well as felling like being trapped in bed.
Location: Lots of restaurantes and shopping malls, needed more money and stomach.
Nice weather in TN eventhough was raining a lil bit, perfect for my business travel pruposes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Smells bad. Cigarettes?

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Not very impressive. Would not stay again. Pretty on the outside.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Front desk clerk would not give me a receipt when I checked out. She said it would be email ed.
4 out of 5
by Lillian

Comfortable.

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, the hotel is nice. When we were there, the pump system for the hot tub and pool was not functioning properly but you could still swim. Our room was missing the office chair but that was minor. The bed "leaned" toward the middle. But, it was clean, the staff professional and helpful. The area it is located in is it's best feature.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Below average

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Very disappointed in our stay. Stayed on the first floor and there was a huge family staying above us. They were having a child's Birthday party and they ran and jumped from the time we arrived @3pm until 11pm. Had to call front desk and the front desk staff was not professional at all. We also were in the pool and the party was in there. Extremely loud and they were opening the outside door to allow people in to swim, not hotel guest. Will not stay again. Also found a cigarette butt behind the chair in room, non smoking room I might add
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laredo

Workweek at MEM

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Breakfast is very acceptable and Pool have hot water
Cons: No further comments
Location: Eat the baby back ribs at Memphis Barbecue Inc are awesome.
This hotel is conveniently located close to Memphis accesing thru highway 55 and also surrounded by restaurants and shopping stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Homs away from home-

Posted Jun 4, 2017
This hotel was a delight for us to stay at during our time of adjustments. Our power was out when we returned on May 29th late evening. We had trees and power lines down etc. it was an awful site. We came as soon as the hotel would allow us to check in. We thought maybe our power wolf be restored in a few days but when Friday rolled around for check out our power was still off, so we rebooked and stayed . The front desk clerk was very helpful and kind in assisting us with he transaction and as of Saturday June3rd we're still here. I do recommend you to stay at this favility.
3 out of 5
by Battle

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Bed linen was old and shabby
5 out of 5
by Dianna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Metairie, La.

Clean, quiet, close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted May 12, 2017
Stayed 2 nights on business trip. Very comfortable and clean. Staff were very polite and helpful.