Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Staff were all nice & room was clean & comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laredo

Business week in TN

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and hot water in the shower, very relaxing
Cons: Matress was a lil bit soft, couldn't lay down quite well as felling like being trapped in bed.
Location: Lots of restaurantes and shopping malls, needed more money and stomach.
Nice weather in TN eventhough was raining a lil bit, perfect for my business travel pruposes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Smells bad. Cigarettes?

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Not very impressive. Would not stay again. Pretty on the outside.
5 out of 5
by Courtney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First time here.

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
THe hotel needs some work, it has wallpaper pealing in places, was a bit dirty around the general areas. The room its self was nice, it was clean and a decent size. The tv took some getting used to as they have DirectTV and arouns 2,000 channels to view. The wifi was ok most of the time, though it did repeatedly stop working on my iPad through out the week, it worked fine on my laptop. The breakfast rules caught us off guard as they require people to eat only in the breakfast room, and well we like to sit in our own room and relax, but it wasnt a big deal. We stayed here because of convience to Memphis and Tunica, its a goos location as your in thr middle of everything but the hotel is off thr main road so you dont get all that traffic noise which we liked. We will consoder thie place next time we return to the area.
3 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please replace the bedding

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly and pleasant staff. Bedding very worn - we got in very late and when we woke up we saw that the fitted sheet actually had a hole in it. This made us question whether one of the pillow cases was in fact clean. Very unsettling.
1 out of 5
by Pennie

Poor Place to stay - too many other places around

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
I called to see if hot tub was available. I was told yes. Booked 3 rooms. When we go there it wasn't working and inside pool area was freezing. breakfast was very poor, front desk staff could of cared less. Manager was not available either day myself and family were there. The girls on the floor, housekeeping were very nice and deserve a better place to work. I will never go there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Front desk clerk would not give me a receipt when I checked out. She said it would be email ed.
4 out of 5
by Lillian

Comfortable.

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, the hotel is nice. When we were there, the pump system for the hot tub and pool was not functioning properly but you could still swim. Our room was missing the office chair but that was minor. The bed "leaned" toward the middle. But, it was clean, the staff professional and helpful. The area it is located in is it's best feature.