Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Topeka, KS

Room with a pool.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Large room, nice pool, great location near highway. Decent breakfast. Popcorn upon arrival.
Cons: There was not a hot tub.
Location: Several restaurants nearby. Target is also in the same area. Chuckie Cheese was across the street. Close to the highway.
We spent 2 night here visiting our grandkids. It was a large room and very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by Money, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response. Sorry we do not have a hot tub here at this property. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and come again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linwood

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Apr 26, 2017
The staff of the hotel were good and on point and the y spoke coming in and out and even Calle end when Ig pizza was coming up , but the tub was disgusting bed was made up and pillows were fluffy but my one take back is the restroom was terrible
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

Great overnight stay.

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
It is a very comfortable hotel for a one or two night stay. It is back off the main road so it is quiet. Many restaurants available. We were staying overnight on our way to another destination, so we don't know about anything to do in this location. The breakfast was great and the stay was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by karen

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and the bed was comfortable. I would have enjoyed a waffle at breakfast, but there was a line and only one waffle maker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Posted Apr 9, 2017
The room was spacious for my wife and I. Otherwise was close to the stores and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels