Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Illinois

Home Away from Home

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: We had two connecting rooms, and each room had king size beds. The beds were very soft and comfortable. I had a good night sleep.
Cons: No improvement is needed. The rooms looked just like the photos on the website.
Location: Location very convenient. There are several restaurants to dine in or carry out. Aldi located at the corner and a nearby shopping mall.
The staff were very professional and friendly. If we needed assistance with anything, they were helpful in assisting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but a few issues

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Overall good experience. Room very clean and air conditioning was great. The free wifi available was very slow but we were at end of hallway. Maybe better in other parts of the hotel. We stayed two nights and room not fully serviced on second day. They did not empty trash or replaced coffee for coffeemaker.
5 out of 5
by Jordan

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Best room ever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice friendly staff

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Good food and beverage Shuttle service to and from dinner
4 out of 5
by Keith

Close enough to Memphis TN

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, within walking distance to shops, restaurants and entertainment. Short drive to Beal Street in Memphis TN as well as casinos in West Memphis, AR and Tunica MS (about 20 min each) .
5 out of 5
by latorua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Customer service experts.

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel exceeded my expectations. I can not say enough about the friendly staff, they went above and beyond. You can tell they love what they do and have great management leading them. The night clerk even called to see if my sister and I had a chance to visit the hot tub that evening because she remembered we were really excited about it that morning. Just a wonder atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Extended Stay in MEM

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Location, Whirlpool and parking lot.
Cons: TV programs, all there is only news, news and news, no other entertainment channels. Also maids need to keep rooms a lil bit cleaner.
Location: No much, Memphis is a dangerous place where you can easily get in the middle of gun shots.
Couple of weeks in Memphis TN for job purposes required to stay in a nice comfortable hotel.