Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
The hotel was clean, but lacked class and style. It’s my fault. Didn’t realize what area of town it was. Don’t think it was the best. Would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice place just ..

Posted Nov 16, 2017
In a word Was ok but they up charged me for 1 extra night ( I made reservation for 3 days but I stayed just 2 nights ) ...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marvell, AR

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, Location
Cons: Free Breakfast
I do think this hotel was a little over-priced but overall it was a good experience. However, if you are expecting a good free breakfast, don't hold your breath! we went in and all we found was cereal and make your own pancakes. We ended up not eating there at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Needs repairs and renovations

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Not very much
Cons: Management needs to do repairs and renovations over entire property
Location: Not sure as I was not comfortable getting out
Old carpet that smells, holes in wall, need more parking spaces and replace worn out mattresses. Breakfast needs to be improved (more variety and food temps). Several people wandering around property that appeared not to be guests
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southhaven, MS

Posted Oct 23, 2017
It was a nice experience to try a new hotel. The staff was nice and the rooms were clean. I really enjoyed their comfortable bed and The Hotel was in a nice area. The complimentary breakfast in the morning was very nice and enjoyable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burlington, NC

Cheap rate, convenient to shops and restaurants

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: A/C worked really well. Beds were comfortable.
Cons: Replace busted lampshades! Fix the furniture! Spray for bugs!
Location: Very convenient, close to where my son lives, close to restaurants, shops, and the interstate.
TV did not work when we checked in, staff had to come and fix it. Two lamps in the room had busted shades, no offer to replace them. While working on the TV, the staff person told us that the guest(s) who had the room before us were under age and had a party, they trashed the room so badly he had to call police. Hence, the busted lampshades. One of the dresser drawers was stuck and simply would not open. Saw a small cockroach in one of the dresser drawers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The hotel was ok. Not bad and not great, just ok. There was a dead roach in the bathroom and the blankets seemed old and worn. Breakfast was nice.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Eileen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels