Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The hotel was ok. Not bad and not great, just ok. There was a dead roach in the bathroom and the blankets seemed old and worn. Breakfast was nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Do NOT stay here

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Staff and better staff.
The room was old, dirty and musty. Smelled bad! Young lady who checked me in was very nice, but didn't know what to do. Waited too long for a room that was already booked. She said she had to write my credit card number on my registration form in case they had to charge for some damage or anything, but I could take that sheet of paper with me when I checked out. The next morning, the young man who checked me out said I couldn't have that sheet of paper with my CC number on it until the room was checked out. He left to go check it out and then tells me (in very broken English) that I could NOT have the sheet of paper. I told him I wanted it and if not I would call Days Inn management or the police. When he turned loose of it I took it and left while he was screaming at me.
5 out of 5
by Cindy

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very clean and the location was great to area restaurants. Very impressed especially for the cost! Nice hotel!
1 out of 5
by Cellastine

Dissappointed

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast was horrible the hot water didn't work there were people hanging around outside it was spooky and I was so glad we were ok and left.
4 out of 5
by Anthony

Weekend Getaway

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Good value! The hotel has been maintained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Overall our stay was enjoyable. Clean room and friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Motel close to I 55

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: On my route.
Cons: Repairs need to be made to room, staff needs to be friendlier, and the breakfast was lacking.
Location: Restaurants and shopping close by.
This motel was not worth the money I spent for the room. Lamp shades were cracked, desk was broken, the staff was unfriendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

close to restaurants

Posted May 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: price and convenience
Cons: breakfast was minimal, rooms need updated, furniture is old
Location: right off freeway, close to shopping and eating
The rooms are dated and overall the place needs sprucing up.
2 out of 5
by Allen

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
My experience with Days Inn was no an enjoyable one.
5 out of 5
by Edwin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels