Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Passing through

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Cons: The lighting was a little dim for reading.
Spacious and clean room. Safe location near shops and places to eat. Easy access to highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MS

Football weekend

Posted Sep 13, 2017
The facility is easy on and off the interstate and near the mall. Located in a nice quiet area. Come back early to park near your room. The rooms have been remodeled. Go early to get a better choice of breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

clean room itchy beds

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Orbitz
The rooms were clean and people were nice BUT the beds were very itchy when you got under the covers felt like something was biting you and had little red bumps from it. Not sure why maybe sheets weren't clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Cons: The bathroom sink drain.
Location: For me the location was great and the places to eat were handy.
We stayed there last year and it was much improved this year. The sink in the bathroom was pretty well stopped up and it took forever to drain and one day we were short of towels and had to remind them we needed some clean towels. Other than tose two things everything was ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot Room

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice large room. Parking lot size was small and seemed a little cramped. AC was not on when we checked in and entered the room at 4:00 pm. It was 94 degrees outside when we arrived. Room had just started cooling down around 10:00 that night. The office clerk was told about the AC not being on. She said she knew it. I guess they don't feel the need to make their customers comfortable. We will not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Parking is extremely tight and really no place to sit for even the simple breakfast they offer. It was very clean and well kept hotel.
4 out of 5
by Susie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Appropriate for my needs. Close proximity to the highway to make travel to Memphis easier. Excellent experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fair

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
We got at the hotel very late in the morning I recently got married but my hotel was register in my old name the clerk act like he didn't want me to get the room I had new driver's license and marriage license but that not all we had our 4 grandkids with us so we let them run around in the hotel with there socks on omg the floors where so so firthy it was unbelievably I have stay at this hotel like 7-8 times while we visited my husband family this is my last time at this hotel
4 out of 5
by Onedia

Comfortable

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean bed was comfortable Enjoyes my stay Cons: sink was a little stopped up and the parking lot was crowded ! But overall it was good