Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MS

Football weekend

Posted Sep 13, 2017
The facility is easy on and off the interstate and near the mall. Located in a nice quiet area. Come back early to park near your room. The rooms have been remodeled. Go early to get a better choice of breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Cons: The bathroom sink drain.
Location: For me the location was great and the places to eat were handy.
We stayed there last year and it was much improved this year. The sink in the bathroom was pretty well stopped up and it took forever to drain and one day we were short of towels and had to remind them we needed some clean towels. Other than tose two things everything was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Parking is extremely tight and really no place to sit for even the simple breakfast they offer. It was very clean and well kept hotel.
4 out of 5
by Susie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Appropriate for my needs. Close proximity to the highway to make travel to Memphis easier. Excellent experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fair

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
We got at the hotel very late in the morning I recently got married but my hotel was register in my old name the clerk act like he didn't want me to get the room I had new driver's license and marriage license but that not all we had our 4 grandkids with us so we let them run around in the hotel with there socks on omg the floors where so so firthy it was unbelievably I have stay at this hotel like 7-8 times while we visited my husband family this is my last time at this hotel
4 out of 5
by Onedia

Comfortable

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean bed was comfortable Enjoyes my stay Cons: sink was a little stopped up and the parking lot was crowded ! But overall it was good
5 out of 5
by Amy

Comfy and clean room to rest.

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
We really liked this hotel. It was about 10 to 15 mins from downtown Memphis. It had good restaurants and stores around it. The bed was very comfortable and the room was very clean. The only issue we encountered was parking and the owner promptly dealt with the other car owner. Ask for a first for room in advance. They have no elevator.
4 out of 5
by sheldon j

Oklahoma trip

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
by Kathy

Fine place to stay.

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was fine for us. I had read the reviews about the breakfast and had planned to go to Cracker Barrel nearby but we did decide to have the breakfast at the hotel. It's got yogurt, muffins, danish, cereal, etc which was fine for us. If you're wanting a hot breakfast bar you'll have to go elsewhere (and pay more!) The room was clean and the bed was comfortable to us. Lots of places to eat nearby too. No pool but we didn't have time for that anyway. Very friendly lady at the desk Saturday morning. We got a good price considering all the hotels were high the weekend we were there because of special events. Glad to find this one.