Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Elvis visit

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Great hotel and staff Breakfast was good with a variety to please all Outdoor pool was great as the temperature soored Close to restaurants and only a 12min drive to Graceland Definitely a must stay when in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mobile,al

great time visiting graceland

Posted May 11, 2017
great location great shopping great eateries short distance to memphis
5 out of 5
by Carlyse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by marcus

Bad stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room was terrible, expected better from Hampton Inn
2 out of 5
by Jennifer

No rest for the weary

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
We were traveling for a quick get away. Apparently the hotel was sold out which was fine. When we were in for the night it seemed time for ALL of the other guests on the same floor as us to start partying. At 3am, I finally went to the hallway to ask them to keep it down myself. Not a good night's rest to say the least
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for what I needed--short Memphis trip.

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was great for what I needed, but the room was a bit older than usual for a Hampton Inn. The carpet was old and stained and the hallways smelled like old cigarettes and it was a bit musty. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was delicious. It was a bit difficult for Siri to find it though at first-- it's a bit far back.
5 out of 5
by Dave

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay
5 out of 5
by George

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Spent the night on our way to Destin, Florida. Comfy bed, good morning breakfast, clean hotel. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location!

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good for our stay except the vending machine was out of service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Not my favorite Hampton Inn

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Orbitz
This wasn't my favorite Hampton Inn I've stayed at. In most Hampton Inns they have a different breakfast everyday. But scrambled eggs was the option all 3 days I stayed at this location. Our room also didn't have a mini fridge or microwave. I have a small child so having those two comforts are nice away from home. My son was on medicine during our stay that had to stay cold. I ended up having to keep it on ice for 3 days... which was a bit of a pain. I also thought cookies were served each day for guests... but I was wrong. The main reasons I stay at Hampton Inn were overall missing from this particular location. I will say the staff was amazing. Kind, courteous, and overall very helpful.