Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Val

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Hotel staff was friendly and Helpful. Great Location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Elvis visit

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Great hotel and staff Breakfast was good with a variety to please all Outdoor pool was great as the temperature soored Close to restaurants and only a 12min drive to Graceland Definitely a must stay when in the area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under construction and not well organized

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was under construction so it was kind of a mess which would have been okay except it sort of seemed to be an excuse to let other things go. Trash cans inside and out were over flowing, hotel keys didn't work, and there was no where to park. Staff was friendly but the rate of the room considering the conditions and inconveniences for guests seemed high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mobile,al

great time visiting graceland

Posted May 11, 2017
great location great shopping great eateries short distance to memphis
5 out of 5
by Carlyse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by marcus

Bad stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room was terrible, expected better from Hampton Inn
2 out of 5
by Jennifer

No rest for the weary

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
We were traveling for a quick get away. Apparently the hotel was sold out which was fine. When we were in for the night it seemed time for ALL of the other guests on the same floor as us to start partying. At 3am, I finally went to the hallway to ask them to keep it down myself. Not a good night's rest to say the least
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for what I needed--short Memphis trip.

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was great for what I needed, but the room was a bit older than usual for a Hampton Inn. The carpet was old and stained and the hallways smelled like old cigarettes and it was a bit musty. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was delicious. It was a bit difficult for Siri to find it though at first-- it's a bit far back.
5 out of 5
by Dave

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay
5 out of 5
by George

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Spent the night on our way to Destin, Florida. Comfy bed, good morning breakfast, clean hotel. Would stay again.