Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Excellent!!! ZERO complaints!!

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Experience was fantastic.. we will stay at this hotel again when we are visiting Memphis.. I've already recommended it to sime friends and family.. try the restaurant.. fast, good and excellent service.. indoor pool was nice outside patio area was clean and comfortable.. hope you enjoy your stay as much as we did ..
5 out of 5
by Keesey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was very nice. Only issue for me personally was the bed was extra firm! I would stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Computer problems

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Waited more than 2 hrs for room. Said they always had problems with people who booked through Expedia ... Will be cancelling reservations for April 22
2 out of 5
by Marie

Very DISAPPOINTED

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Not a Great hotel.com stayed free breakfast and eifi not and they don mind letting you know very rudly stay Early morning get front desk Lady was 1 step from being totally rude she has no clue on what her listening skills are butt in when Guest are talking night desk was very understanding room looks as if no room looked as it was a rush job on all 3 not tidy but was to sleepy to fight any more check out a NIGHTMARE credit card was charged 5 times and I paid cash for 2 of the 3 rooms I love the name they are associated with the next time I will speak with the manager I will be back in May Praying that they have it together by then
4 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Wi-Fi and get your own towels!!!

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The Wi-Fi did not work & when we asked for new towels in the morning, the desk clerk said, "check outside of your room & see if housekeeping is there." Just stay in Memphis. Customer service in Mississippi is just awful!
5 out of 5
by VERNON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tameka

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing i will most definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from the delta, MS

Great location

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Hotel was fine. Met expectations. Room smelled smokey so I may have gotten a smoking room by mistake. Overall happy. May try again due to location but may try somewhere else.