Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southhaven, Ms

Great location, wonderful stay

Posted Jul 12, 2017
wonderful staff! Very clean, very nice accommodations! It is close to everything wonderful location. Only issue when booking gave option for standard / accessible room and we got an accessible room we would have preferred the standard room. The hot tub was out there was sign so we got in cold water had to call it in. Otherwise our stay was wonderful! We will be returning!
4 out of 5
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vicksburg, MS

Great Location

Posted May 25, 2017
Hotel is small but has everything you need. It is tucked away by itself but it is behind a large mall and within walking distance to restaurants, shopping, etc. Great hotel with easy access to highways, but yet very quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted May 8, 2017
We unfortunately where there to lay a loved one to rest. After the funeral the Hilton Gardens provided the much needed rest before we hit the road to return home...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Derick

Cold as ice

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
I told the front desk the a/c wouldn't shut off. They sent two maintenance guys up to the room and they couldn't fix it. This was a problem before I checked in. I was NOT offered another room. I froze the whole night. I complained about the issue and they said because I booked through Hotels.Com there was nothing they could do about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Excellent!!! ZERO complaints!!

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Experience was fantastic.. we will stay at this hotel again when we are visiting Memphis.. I've already recommended it to sime friends and family.. try the restaurant.. fast, good and excellent service.. indoor pool was nice outside patio area was clean and comfortable.. hope you enjoy your stay as much as we did ..
5 out of 5
by Keesey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was very nice. Only issue for me personally was the bed was extra firm! I would stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Computer problems

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Waited more than 2 hrs for room. Said they always had problems with people who booked through Expedia ... Will be cancelling reservations for April 22