Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, staff very nice and professional

Posted Sep 25, 2017
My experience there was great. I have stayed at other pet friendly hotels, but they did not allow the animal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
We booked this hotel because it was close to the Bankplus Amphitheater, and the price was very reasonable. The room was very clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great overnight stop!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Great staff walking in and very familiar with the area. Hotel was extremely clean and smelled refreshing walking in the door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Enjoyed it and would recommend to anyone including family and friends!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The staff was not the warmest on welcoming or leaving like the other hotels I have stayed at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grandkids/grandma vacay

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Overall great! We will book this hotel again. One mishap with the air but couldn't be replaced due to room availability and I had 3 sleeping babies. I agreed to a big fan, we slept the night away. And was discounted for the stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOISY AND DIRTY

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: all things. Cleanliness needs drastic improvement.
1) Not thoroughly cleaned. 2) Barking dogs on my floor, the 3rd floor. 3) Loud housekeeper, shouting "HouseKeeping"! as she walked down the hall before 9a. 4) A/C incredibly loud.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by T White, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, It looks like we dropped the ball. This is not the experience we want our guest(s) to have when staying with us. We are a pet friendly hotel so that would be why you heard the barking of dogs. There are some training issues that need to be addressed . I will address this with the team so that this doesn't happen again. We appreciate you staying with us . T.white Laquinta Inn and Suites
5 out of 5
by Mary

Wonderful play to stay!

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great stay. Clean, organized, and great employees. Very respectful of hotel patrons.
5 out of 5
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels