Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, staff very nice and professional

Posted Sep 25, 2017
My experience there was great. I have stayed at other pet friendly hotels, but they did not allow the animal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
We booked this hotel because it was close to the Bankplus Amphitheater, and the price was very reasonable. The room was very clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great overnight stop!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Great staff walking in and very familiar with the area. Hotel was extremely clean and smelled refreshing walking in the door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Enjoyed it and would recommend to anyone including family and friends!
5 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barbara

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
I was able to get some rest and peace and quiet
4 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay, it was very quiet, everyone was helpful an friendly, beds were comfortable, breakfast was good. Love the location to various restaurants, an store's. Would recommend people to stay, it was clean also. They forgot to leave us clean towels for next day an additional coffee but we told them at a very late hour that we came in that night an all was brought to our room in just a few minutes. Yes enjoyed our stay very much thank you.
1 out of 5
by Michael

embarrassing

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
I put guest up at this hotel often so I had no reservation about using it again. This morning my friend reports that the room was in terrible condition with dead bugs throughout the room and the carpet soiled. I will never use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The staff was not the warmest on welcoming or leaving like the other hotels I have stayed at.