Ratings based on 970 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible beds

Posted Jun 23, 2017
You get what you pay for. Beds are terrible and found a couple bugs in our room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camden, ME

Inexpensive digs that has what it takes.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Convenient to Rt. 9 and I-495
Cons: Thought the disinfectant was a bit heavy handed.
Location: This is a little closer to Worcester than Boston, but very accessible to each.
This motel is not fancy, but it works well; comfortable bed, good shower, bath and sink areas, a little area to do some work, with food nearby in Cumberland Farms or Wendy's. None of it is fancy, but it is just what is needed at the end of a long drive and a little something to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Haven, CT

Convenient location.

Posted May 31, 2017
Pretty good for an overnight stay. The room was nice but it needs updating outside. Also they need to put the smoking area away from the rooms and check in. With asthma and allergies it's a challenge to deal with the smell of smoke before entering a building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Was real clean
Good Staff , They take care of me real quick , very clean and nice place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
The room smelled musty but service was good, but for the price it delivered for a night's stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud and on the sketchy side

Posted Apr 28, 2017
People coming and going all night. Not drunkenness but some other activity. Rooms are accessed from the outside which doesn't help with the noise or safety.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good experience

Posted Apr 26, 2017
The toilet did not flush properly, the bath tub was clogged, there was no hair dryer in the room so I had to go to work with wet hair and no coffee in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location to Boston Marathon

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: location to Boston Marathon
Location: close enough to places to eat
Great location to Boston Marathon and close enough to dining & shopping
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and inexpensive...would stay again

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
sports events
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Room was decent. There was a long black hair on the bed when we got there, which really grossed out my boyfriend, as he is bald and my head is shaved. The fan in the bathroom buzzed but we didn't use it much. Overall pretty good. I'd stay here again.