Ratings based on 857 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
Lage ganz, wenn man die etwas versteckte Zufahrt gefunden hat. Rezeption sehr freundlich.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Low cost hotel between Worcester and Boston

Posted May 14, 2016
It's very basic as can be expected with Red Roof; the rooms seemed to have been recently remodeled to hard wood floors and everything in the room was OK. The TV channels were much better than expected. They don't charge for pets which was a huge plus. In addition they have a nice little grassy area for smoking and taking pets to in between the two buildings. The downside was they didn't really allow much wiggle time in check out upon request. They are firm with the check out time of 12:00PM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ma.

Great location

Posted May 11, 2016
Staff very nice & room very nice and clean. Would recommend to any one. I can not believe how nice the rooms were for the low cost.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Ants and a cockroach came up from a crack in the bathroom. Other than that, the room seemed fine and somewhat modern. Unlike most Red Roof Inns, this one doesn't have any rooms with microwaves and refrigerators, so all of my food spoiled. Alas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester, NH

Just...not bad

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: I like the location and the price, though next time I would just get a standard room.
Cons: The internet and more amenities for superior rooms, the microwave is the only difference I can see and not impressive.
I stayed at this hotel last year and was happy with my room, this year I upgraded to the superior room and it was okay. The internet was horrible even though I was next to the office. I kept losing internet and had issues streaming.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: Room needed to be updated. Ceiling plaster was chipping.
Location: Right on Rt 495.
Good for the price point. On Rt.495 so easy access.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels