Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
- There was NO in-room information (ie: location of vending machine, hotel amenities, fire escapes, channel/phone guide, area attractions/restaurants) - Asked the receptionist about room service; wasn't offered. We were told "you can call down and order something but you need to come pick it up". I asked if there was a menu for us to use and was told, again to just call down". After asking two more times, "no menu?" I was finally told there was a menu for the in-house restaurant as the desk clerk pointed to the end of the counter. The menu was a haphazard, photocopied piece of paper with NOTHING kid friendly. Ended up using Google to find a local pizza place. - Vending machines (only drink machines) on three floors were either out of beverages or "stole" our $. We had to go to the front desk to get our money back. - Bedside lamp switch was broken; was unable to get the light to turn off without unscrewing the light bulb - Main light in the room kept going dim, then bright on its own - Citrus water in the lobby was continually out of cups
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
Hotel was very clean top to bottom. Just stayed overnight but very nice accommodations and would recommend highly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2018
Stsff very nice. Room very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Building, room, and pool were beautiful. Everything was spotless and the hot tub was a nice perk. Could have used a microwave and disappointed in lack of Sunday breakfast buffet. Linens on bed were great but the bed wasn't very comfortable or supportive for adults, especially after 3 nights. Staff were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great Hotel, Just Skip the Food!

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Location: About 40 minutes to residential side of Worcester
We were very impressed with the hotel. Large rooms, great staff, and great facilities. We thought the food was a bit over-priced for the mediocre quality you end up with, but looks like they try to snag the conference groups that come in. For example, close to $15 got a breakfast buffet - scrambled eggs, bacon/sausage, home fries, hash, pancakes. Then a bar with a few cold things. Crazy! Okay, so we will absolutely return but won't eat there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Food in refrigerator

Posted Mar 19, 2018
There was old food in the refrigerator when I opened it to stock it for the weekend. It was taken care of quickly but disappointing. This was my first stay here, did not leave a good impression.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with clean rooms

Posted Mar 17, 2018
Room was very clean. Staff has very friendly. Room included kcup machine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Recently stayed at his hotel with my 2 children. The restaurant doesn't have an extensive menu but there are some good choices. The pool and jacuzzi area are well kept. They have a fitness area and courts. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.