Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice room and amenities

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Would stay again and recommend to friends. Nothing else to add.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nh

Uniqe

Posted Jun 5, 2017
I've stayed at the Southbridge Hotel 2 times, equally pleased both times. Design and layout is quirky and unique but isn't overblown. Unpretentious but elegant. Staff was Lowney and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was great

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Overall experience was good pool jacuzzi billiard tables much more great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Pleasure trip

Posted May 29, 2017
Staff very friendly & helpful. Beautiful hotel. Room was very spacious & clean. Food at restaurant was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
The rooms were very large and spacious. They were very clean and updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Nice, clean. No issues noted. Wish breakfast and coffe was avail with earlier than 7.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely refurbished manufacturing building

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness and décor.
Cons: I would consolidate the breakfast area to one area of the dining room to make it easier for the wait staff to help the guests.
Location: Nice location. We attended the Brimfield Antique Show so the location was perfect.
The rooms are pristine and comfortable. The staff is excellent and helpful. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Comfortable stay

Posted May 10, 2017
I was pleased with this hotel. The staff was hospitable, the gym was the largest I've ever seen in this type of hotel. They could use a little renovation, the carpeting in our room had a few buckles in it and it seemed a bit worn. Overall a very nice stay and I would go back.
5 out of 5
by Gloribell

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was a wonderful location to stay while visiting my Son in Worcester. The room was comfortable and the kids enjoyed the pool and fitness center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels