Ratings based on 778 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tukwila

Nice hotel....very peaceful

Posted Apr 9, 2018
I had a nice stay. Our room was very clean, and the staff were amazing. Only issue I had was that my keycard would only work well for entering the building but not so great when trying to enter my room even after switching keycards. The hotel staff assured me that if I needed extra help with my door that they would help me. So I must say that I was extremely pleased with the effort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose CA

Good lobby, squeaky beds, good staff, smell.

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Old hotel smell in hallways and room. Room was comfortable and clean, but bed was very squeaky. Likely due to age. Staff was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated Hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Bad smell in the room. We arrived very late and didn’t ask for another room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2018
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. We didn’t rent a car & they helped with alternate rides ideas. Felt safe. Quiet room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

last minute booking due to missed flight

Posted Apr 4, 2018
I missed my flight on 4/1 out of Seattle, WA, so my friend and I booked this hotel for 4/1 so we can fly out on 4/2. We actually did not spend a lot of time in the hotel. The checking in process was a breeze but the original key cards we were given did not work. I had to run back down to the front desk for them to reprogram new key cards for us. After that there was no issue, however. After we put down our stuff, we went out to dinner, came back again briefly, and then went out for a late night outing. We didn't get back till midnight, then immediately went to bed to get ready for an early flight out the next day. Checking out was also very simple, probably the fastest I've ever checked out. Overall I did like the speediness of the checking in and out process, but I don't have much to speak of otherwise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Quiet and comfortable with extremely friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tukwila, WA

Staff is great. Overall room, not so much.

Posted Mar 20, 2018
The good stuff first: Staff was great and accommodating. Lobby and overall appearance of hotel is pretty great. Location was convenient. The bad stuff: The room. Pretty small rooms compared to other hotels we have stayed at. No fan in the shower area, so everything gets fogged up. Walls are paper thin, we could hear every neighbor do their thing. Our room was located on the parking lot side and we could hear car doors being opened and shut through the evening. Would love an option to keep the heating/cooling fan on all the time to create some white noise. The beds are horrible, so uncomfortable. Sorry, but we will not be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Good location, near the malls.

Posted Feb 17, 2018
We always stay here whenever we go to Tukwila to do our shopping and weekend getaway. Good location!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One overnight for business.

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Pros: Close to by business destination.
Cons: Room configuration.
Location: Work, work, work.
Long wait at front desk, they were short staffed but friendly. First time in a room with TV on side of bed instead of at end of bed - very awkward.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Late arrival

Posted Feb 3, 2018
Clean friendly professional helpful. And near a shhopping center for all your needs!!