Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port St Lucie, FL

Better than expected for the price

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: clean, quiet, good price
Location: walking distance to restaurants and a short drive to downtown Birmingham
This was a very clean and convenient facility. The breakfast was very good and coffee was available 24/7. The room was very nice and we slept very well. There was even a great Thai restaurant within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Pretty sweet

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Close to tons of activities food and shopping. Nice spacious room but no separation of suite. Breakfast was good but not quite as good as the other country inns we've stayed at. Nice pool, fitness room and good washer in guest laundry
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
great hotel, great price I will definitely stay hete again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice considering

Posted Jun 24, 2017
The bed felt like concrete, probably from being new, but could barely sleep through the night. The hotel staff was very friendly. It would've been nice if the hotel offered to-go bags for those who have to check out before breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Great place, great location - will recommend or use again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by Mike Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great option

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Newly renovated. The only thing is that you hear some hallway noise of loud talkers. Otherwise wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, convenient location

Posted May 6, 2017
Just renovated, close to places, easy access, free breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by Mike Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great place for a stop!

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Very new and modern feeling.
Cons: Had a fresh paint smell so I could see where that might be overwhelming for some.
Location: It's in an odd location. Although it is fairly close to the interstate there wasn't a straight forward way to get to it.
We were traveling home from a concert in Tuscaloosa so just needed a place for a quick sleep. It looks like the hotel is brand new and the design is very modern. We were impressed by the size of our King room as it seemed about twice the size of your average hotel room, especially for the price. We weren't there for very long but everything was clean and comfortable. I'm not typically in this area but if I'm ever looking for a place to stop on this route again I will definitely stay here.
3 out of 5
by KeAundra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels