Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!!

Posted Jun 28, 2017
I stay here all the time and it is a great place to relax with a clean fresh environment!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary

Three's a crowd.

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
We checked in, got our room keys, went up to our room and there was already someone in that room. I'm sure it was uncomfortable for him and it was very embarrassing for us. We had to go back down to the desk and explain and get a new room. We were upgraded (?) to a room with a balcony. It faced a very busy road and was extremely noisy. We didn't use it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Randall

Hoover stay.

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel room was clean comfortable and no issues with A/C or plumbing. Staff was extremely friendly and went out of their way to greet me.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leesburg,ga

Very convenient location

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Orbitz
This place was great! Convenient to all shopping and restaurants. Very clean room and Very friendly front desk personnel! I will be staying here again !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by cameron

TINY room, not reccomended.

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
The room was tiny with no microwave or pull out sofa as advertized. The room had a urine smell to it, and the beds were very uncomfortable. The floor needed to be vaccumed and there was not enough soap, shampoo ect for the amount of people we booked the room for. When we pulled back the sheets on the bed the matress had large URINE stains on them... I guess this is where the smell came from. The pool was way over chemicalized and was not safe to swim in. The chemical smell of the pool took our breath away as we walked in the pool area. My son and mother has had skin peeling and very red dry skin since getting in the pool ony for a short time. This was an indoor pool that had way to many chemicals in it! On the plus side the staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel was a good place to get some rest. It is located very close to several restaurants and not far from a major shopping center. The main reason for our stay was to break up a long trip and get much needed sleep. The hotel delivered on that. Our only issue was breakfast. The buffet closes at 9:30 and we slept in thinking it would last until 10. We were allowed to get a la carte items though.