Ratings based on 1,050 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to interstate

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Great hotel close to the interstate. Loved the free drinks , snacks, and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
The stay was great. We will stay again. The staff and rooms were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Very friendly staff, excellent breakfast. Rooms are average size but laid out well. Very nice lobby area and plenty of parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Very cooperative staff

Posted Oct 9, 2017
We had to leave early because of a tropical storm coming through and they gave us a late check out, no problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Great location and will stay again, The staff was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
My prime reason to stay in a hotel/motel is to sleep, and the mattress was lousy - hence the poor review in comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Deposit

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Overall it was great experience. I just ran into a snag at check-in because in the website it does not say if you pay with cash there will be an 50 dollar deposit. The only thing the website says is to pay later at the hotel but everything else was lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Very good place to stay

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Staff was very nice. Only negative was a popping sound in shower drain that was very annoying when other rooms used shower , really only a problem in the morning. The qoality of the other features far outweighed that very minor issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange City, Fl

Irma Evacuee, pet friendly hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: The staff was very accommodating
Cons: The beds are a bit too soft for me
Location: I came here because it's a pet friendly hotel, I have 2 large dogs. It would have been better to have a designated pet potty & walking area
I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a pet friendly hotel. Everything about our stay was great and to top it off we had a full breakfast bar and hot food for dinner every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: It was clean
From the time we walk in, I had a great experience. Check In was great, quick and fast! Great Customer Service. Hotel was nice and clean. When we got to our room, It was fantastic. All that we was expecting. Clean, neat, and spacious. The best part about the hotel was that PAPADEAUX was right in the parking lot and for that I give a 10+ rating.